Handle with care

Bastien wearing Scars Outfits and ARGRACE hair!!
Thank you Basien!! 😀

B.B.'s Closet

So my second post of Japan Fair goodies also includes a awesome skin from SWALLOW available at TDR FUSION, I was on my way to make a special delivery and had to catch a snap shot before I went in the back door with my package.

XOXO-BB

Special Delivery Special Delivery

POSE – Isomotion

Hair – *ARGRACE* TAKUMI – Japan Fair Exclusive

Skin – SWALLOW – Manu – Peach – With Black Eye Makeup – Special for TDR Fusion

Earring – /XIAJ/ – Left Ear – VO Horn Earrings in Platinum

Necklace – [MANDALA] Kotowari short @ Mens Department

Jacket – …Scars… – 1B Tailored Jacket in Suede – ( includes tee w/texture change hud and no tee version ) @ Japan Fair

Right wrist – Izzie’s – Belt Bracelet – Silver Buckle

Left Wrist – *chronokit* watch no.38 QUASAR black

Left Hand – PILOT – Serious Business ( Attache Case…

元の投稿を表示 さらに28語

カテゴリー: All Post パーマリンク

コメントを残す